Amador County
Little League West
Your Subtitle text

Contacts

League Officers and Appointees
Title  Name  Email
 League President  Steve Nash  president@acllw.og
 Vice President  Sil Herrera  vice.president@acllw.org
 Secretary  Melanie Cortez  secretary@acllw.org
 Treasurer  MacKenzie Garcia  treasurer@acllw.org
 Player Agent  Albertina Fieldhouse  player.agent@acllw.org
 Coach Coordinator  Vinny Scatena  coach.coordinator@acllw.org
 Safety Officer  Melanie Cortez  safety.officer@acllw.org
 Field Maintenance  Bill Wise  N/A
 Equipment Manager  Leo Reis  N/A
 League Information Officer  Steve Nash  info@acllw.org
 Fundraiser Coordinator  Nettie Fox   
 N/A
 Umpire in Chief  Bernie Moreno  N/A
Telephone (209) 790-3755 (Voicemail)
Mail:  P.O. Box 1418
 Ione, CA  95640
Website Builder